Upgrade / Downgrade of account
You can change the setting of your plan to a higher or lower version in the 'User profile' section in the left upper part under the icon of your avatar.
In the user profile section check the billing information (the plan cannot be changed without the information filled in). Then go to the section 'Plan'.
In the plan setting section change the preferred plan setting according to the needs of your project by clicking on the button 'change to...'. If you want to have the Beyond account tailor made for your needs or if you have any problem, please contact us at email@example.com