What happens after my free trial expires
During and at the end of the free trial version we will remind you that you need to prepay the service.
If the payment won't be made, the data saved in your Beyond app will be archived and you will be able to renew them within 50 days. If you will have references on your website, they will stop working. After the 50 days have passed the data will be deleted.